Reviewer1822839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIR642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes stains and odor just like that! With kids and pets in house, this is a must-have for me and my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freshness

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My clothes feels fresh and smells lovely with this softener. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where did my allergy go?

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot beleive it! My pollen allergy just disappeared after the first day using this product! Goodbye expensive antihistamin, hello Quercetin Bromelain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where´s the odor?

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one rocks! No odor, lasts all day and no stains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used the XyliWhite for a couple of days, but i can feel the difference between this one and strong regular toothpaste like Colgate, Solidox etc. My mouth feels really clean and fresh after brushing, without that strong mint taste. And my morning breath is actually a lot better, beleive it or not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is found on the kitchen, bathroom and shower in my house. All-round and natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is found on the kitchen, bathroom and shower in my house. All-round and natural! Love it! And what a great fresh smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally sweet

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A must-have in every kitchen. Let's get rid of sugar, once and for all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No more sugar and art.sweeteners for me. This is THE sweetener! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for tea!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love goji tea, so these sun-dried berries are perfect for me. Just grind a tablespoon of berries for each serving, let steep for 4-5 minutes and, voila, you have the most delicious fruit tea ever! I use stevia as a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It´s natural...

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soap nuts leaves the laundry clean, fresh and soft. Should be in everybodys household.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deo stick delivers! Long lasting, fresh and gentle. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives