July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1824239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAN323 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Visible improvements to vision

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped for macular degeneration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works as intended

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was alerted to this product when looking for something to help a friend who just did ultrasound for kidney stones. Saw that it addressed gall bladder and liver problems. I have been feeling a fullness near my right rib and at times it even felt like chest tightness - worried it was a heart problem until I read about the sympthoms of gall bladder blockage. So I checked the iherb reviews and thought I'd try this. It was really gentle, although 5 pills a day is quite a lot to swallow. But the effect kicked in as soon as a couple days. The tightness eased and was gone within a week. My bowel movements, already quite regular, improved greatly - will leave out the messy details. This treatment works! Would suggest taking it with plenty of water, and at night on an empty stomach. Easier than trying to take it in the afternoon in between meals. And finish the bottle. You will see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Based on blood tests, more effective than other forms of krill oil I've used. Convenient for taking larger doses and the coating appears to keep the oil fresher for longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trusted name for the best form of folate available - hopefully it helps when we try for a kid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply essential

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this almost 3 years now and have recommended it to all my friends. Better health overall, especially HDL improvement. An essential for any supplement regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pricey but worth every capsule

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really glad to see IHerb, my favorite online vitamin retailer, starting to stock Thorne products! Got this first from another retailer. As a brand, it's definitely more pricey but do a little homework and match up the ingredients against the other brands - I've used Olympian, Source Naturals and Life Extension all bought from IHerb - and no other daily multi comes close. I'm not a doctor, but I can guess why they recommend it for immuno-compromised patients - no fillers, high quality capsule and purer ingredients combine to make a product that I feel works better than anything I've tried before. You own it to yourself and loved ones to at least try it once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All-in-one

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been taking this for some time. Easily digested with food and one of the most comprehensive formulas around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Visible improvements to vision

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helped for macular degeneration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi use

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For cleaning skin, hair, shaving - this does everything and doesn't leave any strong fragrance. The smoky aroma is also interesting for men's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

More runny than the non-organic versions and doesn't hold as well, but pleasant fragrance and much easier to wash off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistently good

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate between this and the Ratanhia version. Both work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistently good

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate between this and the Plant Gel version. Both work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives