July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1824252

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOR796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GREAT stuff.

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to drink ACV in hot water, but that hurt my throat, and the acid can completely destroy teeth. With these capsules, I'm able to get all the benifit without the acid-on-my-throat, and the additions are wonderful, and very well selected! (For instance, no matter how much you exersize, you're not going to lose weight if your body doesn't have enough chromium, and that's what they include.) This is worth my money completely. I'm planning on my second bottle, and have gotten my Mom started on them, too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, nice glass jar, treats my hair nicely. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help - take it to help skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

truly works to make my poor teeth whiter, great ingredients, makes my mouth taste fresh and clean - bought it before and had to get it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's delicious, and even if it doesn't have all the benefits of the 'normal' tea, I don't drink caffeine EVER, and I was absolutely delighted to find a delicious, cheap, 30-bag-package, and am very satisfied. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. A lovely herbal taste; it's what I think of when I think of tea. Wonderful value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, works well for my thick, past my hips hair. :) Makes my hair soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells heavenly. The size isn't too awkward, and it's just great value. Olive oil is the best natural moisturizer, and I love that we get it in this wonderful form. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Buy it again an again. Perfectly pure ingredient list, good price, wont buy it anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it. Won't take a shower without it. Peppermint makes my skin tingle, it's gentle enough to use on my face, leaves my entire body feeling smooth soft and moistersized. WILL buy again, or at least a larger size equivalent. :) VERY pleased with ingredient list and results, HIGHLY reccomended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are very strongly flavored, and it took me a short time to get used to them; but they are delicious. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

m

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The entire thing is all an ad. Sorry, but it's true. Don't bother getting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives