July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1824289

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANA885 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good supplement for relaxation/stress relief and focus

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son's doctor has prescribed 100mg of theanine twice per day. He was having anxiety issues at school. This has definitely helped his mood, without making him drowsy. He also takes 100mg of 5-HTP, but that makes him sleepy so he takes it at night before bed. I am happy that my son's anxiety is much improved without the use of prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be helping

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be helping our son with his digestion issues. After a year and a half of strictly following the GFCF diet, my son is now branching out to be able to eat an occasional item that contains gluten. He hasn't shown any big regression signs since starting these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best tasting CLO we've tried

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has been using this for over three years. We've tried other brands and other flavors. We always come back to this one. The peach flavor is mild. Good quality product. Our doctor recommended it to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working, but a little expensive

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While iherb has the best price on the Lacto I have found, I still think they are a little pricey. However, they do seem to be helping my son with digestion of occasional milk items. He's been on the GFCF diet for a year and a half. These are good for items that may have cross-contamination issues with milk products and also for an occasional treat containing milk proteins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great and has the recommended Xylitol

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our pediatric dentist recommended Xylitol gum for my toddler; I found this instead and it works great. The Xylitol is supposed to be good for preventing cavaties and it tastes great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brand of chelated magnesium

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking 1 200mg capsule daily for two months. I take it along with my Vitamin C and Calcium. It seems to help with my mood and I know magnesium is important. Good price for the Bluebonnet brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the on-the-go

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried these while traveling since I didn't want to take the glass bottle of Nordic Naturals CLO with me. They taste great and are so easy, we now use them at home, too. My six-year-old son takes these easily and he is extremely picky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to fluoride

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to us by our pediatric dentist but I am using it, too. Taste is not very strong, which I like. My teeth feel very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for Digestion Issues

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our son is on the autism spectrum and he has had digestive/GI issues his whole life. The Digest Gold seems to be helping his bowel movements be more solid and formed. It is helping him to become potty trained. We've been using them with every meal and major snack for about six weeks now. Will continue to do so. This "may" be the answer for him. He is gaining weight finally and has much more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Culturelle is a great bacteria fighter

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I've used it for my ADS son to fight bacteria and I am using it myself to boost my immune system. My husband has gotten sick twice now and I did not get his virus, so I tend to believe the Culturelle is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lollipops!

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the taste of these lollipops and I love the ingredients. I love that they don't contain corn syrup or artificial colors. A great little "treat" for my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good overall vitamin for ASD kids

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We've used this vitamin for over a year and a half for our 4-yr-old son who is on the spectrum. It was recommended by our DAN doctor. I mix it in pear/apple sauce and he doesn't seem to mind the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives