Reviewer1824370

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEN008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very good product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this for a short time but I've done a lot of research on this product and believe it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used it for quite a while and really like it. Has a great taste and I believe it's very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used it for quite a while and really like it. Has a great taste and I believe it's very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and nutrition! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY NICE!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a cool, clean, and refreshing taste. Based on the ingredients, it has the "right stuff." I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious and nutritious. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FAR BETTER!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one better than the XyliWhite ones without the baking soda. Teeth feel cleaner. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DON'T LIKE VERY MUCH!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I find it leaves a slight bitter aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives