July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1824382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV875 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Need to sell bigger bottles.

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the only cleanser that doesn't make my dry skin feel tight and itchy. I could "almost" wait to put on face cream after using it. Only complaint is that it goes too fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great, not too strong, and there's no denying I had less bug bites after my runs when I wore it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best scent in this line!

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike the other scents which were a bit strong (coconut, lavender, almond) this one only leaves a lingering cinnamon/vanilla. And as always the lotion is moisturizing and fast to sink in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes without weighing hair down

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has a different texture than the other DE conditioners and it's thicker; definitely made for dry hair. It works really well and smells amazing, although the scent doesn't linger that long in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dewy, not greasy.

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is thick and really moisturizing/healing. It seems to plump my skin without feeling too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite iHerb product!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like orange sherbet, lathers nicely, and is non-drying. Keep buying these for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Nubian Heritage soaps and this one feels really nice but I find the scent perfumey and a little more "mature".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this bar, like all of them it's very moisturizing. In the beginning I loved the scent but it smelt a little coppery as time went on... The Mango butter bar is still my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the product not the smell

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works great, I use it to set makeup and spread my thicker winter lotions around! On its own you can tell it's moisturizing which is great for a spray. I took a star off for the smell because it really lingers if the spray hits anything other than skin and it smells perfumey and a little like a funeral parlour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives