Reviewer1824409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAX384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like the convenience and quality

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't always have time to make my own granola, so when I'm out of it, I substitute this healthy sprouted whole grain cereal that is sugar-free. It tastes great with home made almond milk. iHerb's price is also great -- several dollars cheaper than local grocery store's price for this cereal! And with only a $40 order, there is no shipping cost, so I save, save, save!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this all natural soap and iHerb sells it at a greatly discounted price compared to the natural and herbal stores from which I had been buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really tones my skin and smells good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion and iHerb sells it at a greatly discounted price compared to the natural and herbal stores from which I had been buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really cleanses my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hand soap and iHerb sells it at a greatly discounted price compared to the natural and herbal stores from which I had been buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really moisturizes my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

surprise! this conditioner actually does what it says--thickens your hair and gives it more body, without all the added toxins conventional conditioners have

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great shampoo!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

surprise! this shampoo actually does what it says--thickens your hair and gives it more body without all the added toxins conventional shampoos have

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthier than using tamari

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This raw unpasteurized soy sauce adds a wonderful flavor to gravies, sauces and salad dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great detergent...

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and environmentally friendly; and because you don't have to use as much per load, it saves you $$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives