July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1826082

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV834 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good daily shampoo that contains tea tree oil

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo. Strong. Helps with flakey scalp problems. Not as strong as the Desert Essence, Shampoo Therapy Treatment. That's good or bad depending upon your preference. My husband doesn't like the strong therapy treatment because he feels it strips all oil from your scalp. But it's effective. This one is a good medium and can be used daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smelling shampoo.

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells as good as everyone else says in their review. It cleans very well. But it's not very gentle on long hair in my opinion. If you have a good conditioner, it'll be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Tea Tree Lotion

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the lotion! Only problem I had with the order was that all the bottles of lotion I ordered were not tightened appropriately. They were loose and thus, some lotion oozed out. One bottle was the worst. The others were just oozing out when I got the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Dr. Bronner's soap

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite of all the Dr. Bronner brand of soap. Thank you for selling it at such a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Vitamin

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for this product! My daughter loves this vitamin. She's allergic to many things -- most especially corn. So when I found an actual children's vitamin without corn on your website, I was so happy. I'm glad I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as tasty as the echinacea but still good

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family loved the Rhino chewable echinacea tablets so I got these. They're not as tasty as the echinacea ones. They're ok. At least the kids will eat them. The serving size was a little misleading. You have to eat 2 tablets to achieve the amount specified on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Gate makes good shampoo

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo at an extremely good price! I wanted to try it since it was on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely use juice to eat

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read all the great reviews and decided to try this powder. It's too early to tell. The powder tastes nasty so I would definitely recommend mixing the powder in juice instead of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting and information guide

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting and informative. A great, simple guide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gel for soothing burns and dry, itchy skin

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Never tried this before so when I saw it on sale at this website, I ordered a bottle. It works. My daughter had a mild sun burn on her shoulders and this gel soothed her burn and help relieve the dry, itchy feeling in her skin so she wouldn't scratch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives