Reviewer1827451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

guardian spirit it is

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very balanced and nurturing blend indeed. it has a warm comforting presence both in taste, texture and physical effect. i find it works on so many levels health-wise. kudos to frontier natural for supplying it at a fantastic price. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE best selenium supplement out there

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

selenium decreases stress and increases (positive) self confidence by allowing you to be yourself. i find it one of the best mood stabilizers with an ability to decrease mind chatter a great deal. add benefits to the immune system, liver, bones etc. this is maybe the one supplement i'll be staying on for life. (agree with other reviewer, better to split the capsules and mix it in drink. has a fresh almost citrusy taste dissolved in plain water.) feels great supporting a company that works on a NO FILLER policy as well. that deserves a tinge of admiration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absorbs well

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you can feel it reaching tissue and bloodstream in the mouth already. i wish i could give it a higher rating but it does taste and feel synthetic. i prefer dolomite or other sourced minerals for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best sardines i've had

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i like them a lot. very intact in the package and a fresh taste. recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love it too

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the tea bags have a more earthy taste/feel to them than the powder. both are quite the treat and in addition to the health benefits i feel somewhat indulgent every time i have the pleasure. everything from packaging to taste radiates a modest air of an extravagance of sorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super versatile. a literal staple for me

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

food, mineral supplement, iodine source, beauty product. kelp is all that and then some and this form from frontier is the most FRESH product i've encountered. it literally has this tone of newly cut grass on a summers day. and the price too! hugs and kisses to frontier for outdoing themselves here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

has a round creamy taste. interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price for the quality

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this is nice myrrh. i even use it internally though the label suggests otherwise. has some semi miraculous health and mental benefits. i mean, the wise men got that name for a reason, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

panacea

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

bragg's vinegar is of impeccable quality. i believe most has been said already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel the fiji

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this is a no frills SOAP people. containing only coconut oil means it's pretty much all saturated fat in a very health friendly form. for peat-style living this is the go-to soap. great antifungal benefits, a very subtle smell and nice consistency+lather will have me re-ordering and stocking up on this baby. mmm-hm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's great for the joints and immune system

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

gave immense relief from joint pains and creaking. also find a subtle boost of energy and clarity. shark contains the not too common titanium in a bioavailable form. a slight minus due to the fact that the caps give me a mild allergic reaction, i break them open but just touching them gets my saliva running big time. still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go easy on these, they pack a punch

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i'd recommend anyone to split the caps and working up slowly. also be careful and pace these with your kidneys/liver if you plan on ever doing the high doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives