Reviewer1827642

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAK329 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent moisturizer

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is GREAT! I only use it at night so I don't mind that it is a little oily. But it soaks in really well and in the morning my face is very smooth and soft. It does have a very slight smell of olive oil though but once it's soaked in it goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for about 2 months now and it's great! I use it on my face at night and it has improved the overall smoothness and condition of my skin. Minor blemishes heal twice as fast and wrinkles are smoother. I have also tried it on my hair but my hair does not like any kind of oil. The price is excellent compared to other online sites. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Artery cleaner?

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have done a lot of research regarding my leg swelling problem and settled on trying this product because of the price. It appears to be helping. The ankle swelling has reduced and I am able to walk and stand for longer periods of time. I don't want to use perscriptions or have surgery if possible so I opted to try, and will continue to use, the natural way. Shipping is EXTREMELY fast and low priced. I love iherb and will be ordering from here for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great MSM powder!

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really noticed a big difference in some of the pain I had in my jaw and knee. It is nearly gone in my jaw and much better in my knee. I mix it in my soy shake along with "C" powder and add a little splenda or stevia because it has a terrible taste by itself. The price is so much cheaper than using glucosamine pills and works a lot better. Thanks iherb for great service and prices :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent light hair conditioner

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product before and loved it. Saw it listed at iherb for about half the price. It's a very light weight excellent condidtioner for color treated hair. And it smells great! Will not make hair feel oily or heavy. Keeps hair full and managable. With UV protection and many natural herbs, I will continue to use this product and buy it from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for vein health

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for several months and it does appear to be helping with my varicose veins. They don't swell up as much and are not as painful. I'm sure if I took more it would be even better but it is not that cheap so I only take one each in the morning and evening. But iHerb prices are the best so I will continue to shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural blood thinner

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for almost 5 months now and I have not had any problems with clots or side effects. It appears to be helping with my tendancy to clot easily and with leg and ankle swelling. You can't beat the price anywhere. Local stores sell it for almost twice as much. Thank you iherb for fast delivery and low shipping charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for hair

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that this amino acid was good for hair and nails so I thought I'd try it. Well, it seems to be working. My hair and nails appear to be growing faster. Other than that I haven't noticed anything else. I take one in the morning and one at night, so far. I have used many NOW products and I am very satisfied. iHerb prices are the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very drying

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I was really excited to try this, being my first organic shampoo. But it did not work for me. It may be good for the scalp but it left my hair very dry and frizzy, even with a conditioner. I have since tried Avalon Organics and it is working much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit. C powder

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have always taken vit. C, usually in chewables, but thought I'd try the powder form so I could add it to my morning soy shake. I like this form better, it's ease of use and all the benefits of a higher quality of C that is usually absent in chewables. It doesn't mix up the greatest but if you let it sit in your choice of liquid for a few minutes and then stir again, it is less clumpy. Or just use a shaker or blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea skin care cream

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to try this skin cream because it was rated the highest and best seller. It did seem to work just as well as the other cream I was using that I ordered from iherb, Skin Eternal I think was the name, however I prefer the scent and smoothness of the Skin Eternal better. This Green Tea cream did not seem to go on smoothly and I had to use more than recomended to feel moisturized. And then if I continued to rub it in it started to flake off. But the end results seemed good. I may go back to Skin Eternal or perhaps try another product just to experiment with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good E

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking this E I was taking dl-alpha. Since that form is not natural I wanted to switched and try this gamma E form, mostly because it's better and natural. I haven't really noticed any difference but just knowing it's natual and better for me makes me feel better. And the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives