Reviewer1827703

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good to blend into other products

Posted on May 07, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've read all the reviews and see that some have issues with direct application. I also can't use direct without itching. I blend it into my shea lotion and this neutralizes the direct contact with skin. It's just as effective and I can more broadly apply. Recently I have been mixing straight mag gel with DMSO gel and applying sciatica pain. VERY effective! Love the mag gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of both worlds

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This combo of fat soluble and water soluble Vit C is exactly what I had been looking for. Love it and have continued to reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff!!

Posted on May 19, 2010

I love this lotion. It softens and goes on clean. The smell is different, but this is the neem oil. It's one of the best lotions I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Many forms of melatonin I can't tolerate. This one is potent with only two drops on the tongue. It works within 30 mins. It smells like old cheese, but this doesn't bother me a bit. I loaned some to a friend of mine whom after using it couldn't wait to order some for herself. The only negative might be that if you let it sit out, over a period of time it continues to age making it really ripe and more potent. When I travel I ALWAYS take it with me in a little ice pack. At home I keep it on the fridge to slow the fermenting. And no, it doesn't cause or feed yeast that I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and tasty

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The pills are small and dissolve quickly. I really like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my skin and joints feeling and looking great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Started to take with my fish oils

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fish oils don't contain astaxanthin unless it's krill. I take one a day and see that my lipid peroxides came down after starting this product. My lipid peroxides came back out of range high from fish oil consumption without adequate fat soluble antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Vit D is one I keep ordering when I run out. I take a 4000 IU and 2000 IU a day which keeps my Vit D levels at 54 ng/ml approx.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives