Reviewer1828223

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOF482 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Nice!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is perfect for those summer-lips! The smell and the color is perfect for a natural look. It is much lighter than is seems, but I love the color. I would recommend using a lip balm before you put this on. The result is lovely and long lasting that way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural-looking mascara.

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It easily comes on, and stayes on all day without "wearing off". I must add that I have fair skinn and blond hair, and like to use natural-looking makeup. So I like this mascara because it gives me a natural look, not like in most of the Maybelline-commersials:) In short, I love this mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely but contains parabenes.

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, but unfortunatly it contains parabenes. Besides that it is everything it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - it smells and feels fresh and nice, and perfect for everyday use. It does not get greasy at all, even though the consisency is very thick. It is a bit "strange" the second you put it on, but that wears out after a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell and long-lasting.

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried any product from Kiss My Face before I tried this. And I couldn´t be happier. The smell is great and not to strong, and the smell is long-lasting. I have medium dry skin, and this really does the trick for me. It leaves my skin moisturized all day. Also, is a very good price for a 473 ml bottel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so nice! The smell is fresh and lovely, and it easily comes on. The color is much lighter that it seems, but I love that. It gives a natural result, a little bit of pink color and a little bit of shimmer. Perfect for those summer-lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It´s effective and smells so fresh and nice. And it lasts for ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! The smell is great, and not to strong. They just do the job, and leaves the skin feeling nice, moisturized and clean. Now I am using these every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and nice!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! It´s perfect for everyday cleaning, especially in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is so good! Because it has no color, it is perfect for everyday use,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that effective.

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The dishes does not seem to get as clean as I am used to. I started with using half a tablet, but I soon realised I had to use one, or even more. It might easily be solved by rinsing the dishes thoroughly first, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives