Reviewer1828334

My reviews on iHerb products

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AZA878 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I like it

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for myself, but it has a smell of foam for men, but the smell disapperes very quickly. It has a lot of foam, almost like Gillete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a pleasent smell, wash dishes well, it has a lot of foam and rather economy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helped me

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it after I felt that I'm not completely healthy after urine infection that I had and the course of antibiotics that I've been taking. I'm very greatful to this product, I think it helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For present

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The box looks very nice, I gave it as a present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thiugh it is strange it is still tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They are tasty

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is like a healthy alternative to chips. We don't have it in our stores so I was happy to find out that iHerb sells them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are nice, tiny, natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a rich jasmine taste, good tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It worked on me so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is comfortable to have it in your purse all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't understand what is cool in this tongue cleaner, just an ordinary metal, but after using it for two weeks, I can see that my tongue definitely look better:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! I've ordered it several times and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives