July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1828870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEK314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A goodnights sleep

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can sleep right through the night restfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fav cleanser

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Greatest cleanser I have ever used. The pump top keeps popping of though they need to improve the pumps on the packaging love that it's in glass though can't stand all that plastic packaging out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puts the Pow into Power Smile

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste I love that it keeps my teeth bright sparkling white, that it has no sodium laureth sulphate means its orangutan friendly " love them guys" & it's breath freshening a real pow to your power smile :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

That time of the month again!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aussie sun protection

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer & sunblock pump part of bottle needs improving though tends to pop off. Keep the glass packaging love that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

That time of the month

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For in-between

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good do the job they are intended for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't rate it though does not deserve my 1 star

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't rate these at all would never again purchase them or recommend them to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky feet

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little foot file. Smooth feet ready for those summer sandles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives