Reviewer1829111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent for the throat!

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you open up the capsules and add some marshmallow to any teas or water, your throat will instantly feel smooth and moist. It really helps when you have a cold or allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instead of Tums

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slippery Elm will help make your stomach feel soothed if it is upset. It will also help regulate bowel movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for those with low blood pressure!

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Licorice root really helps people with low blood pressure and it is great for the immune system! I sometimes use it in tea or a cold drink -- just open up the capsules. It is a great substitute for coffee in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for allergies!

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I have allergies and sinus issues that drip into my ears and cause dizziness. With these pills, the allergies and dizziness have been a lot better. I highly recommend these for people who have allergy issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chickweed is good for so many things.

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it mostly for my allergies and PMS discomfort. It is very good for women to stay healthy and fibroid, cancer free. Cleans out the body very well. Also very gentle. :) Good brand. Does not leak out even if you carry it around upside down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - easily digestable.

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been trying the NOW Thyroid Energy Support and it was not digesting well. I would keep burping it up. This product digests well. I have been able to eat more because of better digestion. Eat more as in eat, before I wasn't able to eat much. I have also noticed that my mood is improved and I have had more energy. Wish I could notice weight loss, but most of my weight seems to be water weight, which I am having difficulty losing. Good product. I will definitely continue taking. I am also taking seaweed DULCE and so I have cut down my intake of these capsules from 6 to 4. No bad side effects :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

may cause stomach discomfort

Posted on May 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i only tried this a few times and it seemed to cause some stomach discomfort. use with caution if you have a sensitive stomach. it is not the beta glucan itself that seems to cause discomfort, but rather the mushroom it contains as that seems to be a cleansing element.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for women

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps women. Primrose is great for menstruation and PMS. It helps to relieve cramps. It also helps with the beauty and health of skin and hair. Great product! Its main benefit is that it helps with the relief of PMS and menstruation cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great product. For the past three months I have suffered from intense heartburn and stomach acid (burning stomach) that wakes me up in the middle of the night. With this coral calcium, I have been able to sleep through. My heartburn is under control when I take it and my stomach burns A LOT less. A few nights ago, I awoke with such bad heartburn that turned into stomach burning so severe, I thought I was going to vomit. I figured I would try some coral calcium to prevent the nausea I was feeling. If it came up, it came up (vomit). To my happy surprise, the coral calcium soothed my stomach within minutes! The nausea went away! INCREDIBLE product! I love it! :) I am sure it is also good for teeth and bones and the nervous system, but you can definitely feel it working on the digestive system and soothing it. Good magnesium and calcium ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Gentle and Effective

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product. Does not upset my stomach and I have a very sensitive stomach! Seems to work well, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me sleep when i am too restless. very good for menstrual cramps and calming any pain in the body. careful not to take too many drops as it may lower blood pressure and blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and have felt better with it. It is so good for allergies and I have heard that it helps with weight reduction as well. I like the taste and LOVE that it does not have alcohol. It does seem to bring blood pressure and blood sugar down - so if you are already low like I am, make sure you eat first before taking this! The only problem is that this bottle leaks and I can't carry it around for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives