July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1829477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code APA497 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

TOO HARD ON THE STOMACH

Posted on May 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken selenium yeast supplements just fine. I read that this was supposed to be the best form and most bio-available. I GET INSTANTLY SICK WHEN I TAKE IT. I tried three times and it ruined 3 days of my life. ---I love Iherb.com so much but I am really bummed that there is no return option for situations like this. I even emailed about it but I only got a canned response, a bit disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Witch Hazel is my standby for making my face feel fresh and clean. I would never bother using another toner for the skin EVER. The smell of this is so nice and strong, it's my favorite brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The supplement so good the FDA wanted to take it away

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Its true, look it up! They found out that it was a natural Statin and were afraid of it cutting into their over-priced pharmaceutical sales. I would rather stick to nature myself. You need to be careful with it, because yes, it is truly a natural drug. Honestly, if you read up on new studies about Cholesterol, it can be just as bad to have it be too low as too high. So use caution, use your brain. This is the real deal, don't pop it like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The right Omega 3's for my body and brain, like the extra Vitamin D too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low Stomach Acid

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you suffer from low stomach acid it can be difficult to impossible to digest proteins. I never knew that the inability to digest proteins properly can actually zap your body of precious energy and cause real PHYSICAL FATIGUE. This product does the job well when taken with high protein meals. I love that it doesn't break the bank like a lot of other enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Yet

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting stevia I have found to date. Others are too bitter for coffee. I can handle drinking this in my coffee. It takes a little getting used to but I am impressed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our Family's Favorite Soap

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use this soap for cleaning, laundry and bathing. It doesn't smell amazing, it smells like tea-tree oil. It smells clean but it does not linger on your skin. It is the ULTIMATE in antibacterial soap. Forget the rest, this stuff really is the best. It lasts a long time too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do not think it is a mistake that for the first time EVER I tested in the borderline HYPER-range after nearly ten years of being Hypo. They have actually reduced my prescription medication after only six weeks of taking this. I haven't had another test yet but I believe this is the thing that is really helping. I have noticed that I actually get hot sometimes, I am usually ALWAYS freezing, even in the summer. I'm not saying all my symptoms are gone but its pretty impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried, with my family, several brands of Glucosamine Chondroitin MSM. This brand and product in capsule form in particular has proven by three people in my immediate family to get excellent results. It sounds insane but after just a few days it seems that there is a difference. Placebo effect or not, we'll take it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JUST TRY IT!

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

People are always so incredulous at the mention of neti pots but they really do work for so many people!! Its not easy at first but once you get the hang of it you can really get some great relief from nasal issues caused by allergies and sinus infections. Don't knock it until you've tried it. --I like that this one is not plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The usual you can expect from NOW Foods. They have great supplements and I hope to benefit greatly from the D-3 along with some warm weather and sunshine. I have a deficiency and I will update in a few months after I get tested again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamins for your Skin

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Look up Rose Hip Seed Oil and you will find miracle stories of skin rejuvenation and disappearing scars. Nature's alternative to "Insert Expensive Retinol Cream here"! My skin is a battlefield of scars and sores. So far I have noticed in just a few weeks, a slight reduction in fine lines, reduced healing times for wounds and just maybe...a little difference in scars. It seems to me that with any Retinol type product/product that "resurfaces" your skin, there is a period of time where it actually might look worse before it gets better. I'm only about a month in so expect an update!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives