Reviewer1829789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UME056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful shampoo - my hair flakes so badly.. and this shampoo is wonderful about getting rid of that problem. It doesnt take much to work, so the bottle last for awhile. Benefit it that this shampoo smells so wonderful!! Plus my hair looks so healthy.. people commit on its "shine" alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They say to use this in your 40's .. well.. Im in my mid 30's but due to dry skin and wrinkles around the eyes, I found this and decided to give it a try. Ive been using it a month now and have definitely noticed a difference. Its provided the right moisturizer that my skin needed so Ive noticed that not only is my skin smoother but those wrinkles arent as noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read that this helps with facial blemishes. Have great facial skin but still battle a few of those blemishes though Im way past the age you should. When I notice a blemish, I put this on it at night. While they dont disappear overnight, I have noticed that they are smaller and not red and inflamed looking and that they go away in just a few days. I just keep reapplying this stuff at night until they do go away. Very happy with this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous as a face toner

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product as a face toner. I wash my face, use this toner, let it dry, then apply my moisturizer. I have combination skin (oily in some parts, normal in the other parts). I love that it gets rid of the extra oil without drying out my skin. This product is a definite must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely adds volume - cleans the hair so well that it bounces. I found that I had to change it up with the Pure Life Wild Indigo Shampoo and conditioner because the Aloe will dry my scalp out (it cleans that well..) it if I use it all the time. I like to think of it as my cleansing shampoo/conditioner vs my all the time one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wont be without this again!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried various facial toners over the years.. never to success. My face skin is always too dry or too oily or whatever. And even if it was "perfect" for a day.. there was always a few blemishes that drove me up the wall. Read in a herbal magazine to use this stuff as a toner, so I gave it a shot. Have noticed the amazing difference in my skin.. feels very balanced. No streaks of oil or patches of dryness. Perfect balance on my face skin.. also have noticed how wonderfully moisturized it feels. Wish I had found this product years ago - would have saved me a fortune!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been plauged with colon/stomach problems seems like all my life. I went on a healthy rebuilding style of eating (whole foods, etc), exercise, and sleep well... but I noticed that things werent quite right still. Added this product to my day and wow - what a difference. Maybe my body just didnt make enough pro-biotic by itself.. adding this though definitely helped. Dont have to think about my colon all the time anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get sores around my thumb nails all the time.. the skin cracks, bleeds, and never heals. Ive tried everything. Read that this stuff acts like a barrier and helps to promote healing. Ive been applying this to my skin the last several weeks. As I write this, the skin around my thumbs are in perfect shape - no cracking of skin, bleeding, or sores noticeable. This product has definitely become the "band-aid" in our house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read in a book by a gastro doctor that fish oil helps with colon inflammation. Read up on all the fish oils and decided on this one. I also really like that it has CoQ10 in it - great for muscle aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definetly worth buying

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this deodorant. Works great, smells great.. wonderful about controlling body odor - does the job just like it says it does. I also like that it doesnt leave a film on my clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives