July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1830036

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

worked really great for a while

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped taking bio-identical estrogen then 30 days later replaced it with Royal Maca. My energy improved almost instantly, my complexion broke out at first, just for a few days, but has remained much clearer since, my thyroid function has improved and for about six months my hormones seemed stabilized. However, eventually my hot flashes returned. They are not as intolerable as when I took nothing but I miss the days of having none at all but not sure I would exchange that for improved energy, complexion and thyroid function. Tough choices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes a big difference

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely notice the difference. My thinking is not "fuzzy' anymore...much sharper and clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't live without this stuff!!

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product combination definitely makes a difference in my day and quality of life and helps to better cope with stress. Thank you iherb for the great product and the great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband says don't bother...

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ordering this for him anymore. He's used various brands of horsetail for his thinning hair, on and off, for several years and doesn't notice it making any difference for him. However, he does still have hair...but it is still thinning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good stuff

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 19 year old son has tried most everything on the market for teenage acne and he really likes this stuff. His skin isn't perfect but its much better when he uses this than when he doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice stuff

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price and nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I order this for my teenage son.

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He gives it a thumbs up and so do I. It's effective when used regularly and is much less expensive than many other acne treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Larabars but I think these are my very favorite flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

night night!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Melatonin works pretty well for me but although this formula is considerably more expensive it has been excellent for producing a great nights sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought for my husband

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best my husband has tried and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought for my husband

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best my husband has tried and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like the convenient combination...

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

of this product. The B-complex certainly provides a calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives