July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1830999

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JES459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Vital for health

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So vital for adrenals and for energy! Don't take with vitamin c though as they compete for absorbtion. Take at different times of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have felt an improvement in mood. I am pregnant and I know how important DHA is for the baby and my own body. Will continue to take it after the baby is born.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of lather

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo bar is AMAZING. Seriously better than a shampoo liquid. I am a convert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This WORKS.

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

I have tried a lot of natural deoderants this one WORKS. Smells fresh but not a strong scent. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this for stuffy noses or colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This flavor is great!

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We all love this. It's as good tasting as candy but sugar free. Good for your teeth sweetened with xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works great. Great ingredient list and the smell is amazing, almost a berry smell to it. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this has whitened my teeth a bit. Wish it didn't contain glycerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives