Reviewer1831062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOW947 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most Chlorella are in 200mg and you have to take a lot. Thank you for the larger mg dose. Love these Chlorella!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GreatC

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the cleanser

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The other two aren't working well, but the cleanser is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gee Your Hair Smells Teriffic

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Remember that commercial???? This stuff blows it away!!!! Any one with sensitive skin who needs an organic shampoo and wants to smell like a million bucks...this is IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gee Your Hair Smells Teriffic

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Remember that commercial???? This stuff blows it away!!!! Any one with sensitive skin who needs an organic conditioner and wants to smell like a million bucks...this is IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FREE?

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these pens! I got my first one free then had to order more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these bars and has been very sick for a long time. Some days the bar is all she can stomach to eat. The ingredients are amazing and they are delicious! I save 50cents a bar with iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have in every medicine cabinet!

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter suffers from Lyme disease and yeast loves her!!! She pops 5 in her mouth and within twenty minutes starts to feel relief from itching and irritation. This product has saved us ER visits too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are a family favorite for on the go, and traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for on the go

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everywhere I go for coffee or tea has chemical sugar or honey to add to my drinks. I so love Xylitol packets! I carry them in my purse so now I can enjoy a sweet drink with out the bad sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeah no refrig!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have been on probiodics for years and the hassle of the refrig has always been a sore spot. This product is a God send. It works great and the price is wonderful compared to what we were paying for the hassle of a refig product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Crystal for over 10 years now. It seems to get harder to find. I was so glad to see that you carry the original product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives