Reviewer1831062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOW947 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most Chlorella are in 200mg and you have to take a lot. Thank you for the larger mg dose. Love these Chlorella!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GreatC

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the cleanser

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The other two aren't working well, but the cleanser is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG!! It really works!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OMG!! It really works!! I read a ton of reviews on this shampoo before I ordered it. After a year of wearing white and not touching my head in public in case the flakes started to fall. I wore black after a week and my daughter rubbed my head as I screamed. I ran to the bathroom and in the mirror I saw no flakes on my black shirt. THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeah no refrig!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have been on probiodics for years and the hassle of the refrig has always been a sore spot. This product is a God send. It works great and the price is wonderful compared to what we were paying for the hassle of a refig product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you need to detox or are detoxing this product is a must. The price is great tool

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Crystal for over 10 years now. It seems to get harder to find. I was so glad to see that you carry the original product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK This stuff ROCKS!!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK This stuff ROCKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gee Your Hair Smells Teriffic

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Remember that commercial???? This stuff blows it away!!!! Any one with sensitive skin who needs an organic shampoo and wants to smell like a million bucks...this is IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gee Your Hair Smells Teriffic

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Remember that commercial???? This stuff blows it away!!!! Any one with sensitive skin who needs an organic conditioner and wants to smell like a million bucks...this is IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FREE?

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these pens! I got my first one free then had to order more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these bars and has been very sick for a long time. Some days the bar is all she can stomach to eat. The ingredients are amazing and they are delicious! I save 50cents a bar with iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives