Reviewer1831792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROG857 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent product

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definitly enhances overall body.. great for overall circulation blood flow, energy, etc.. a great herb to take every day, had stopped taking it about a year ago and didnt realize how good it was till I started it up again, had a stubborn knee problem completely heal, have so much more energy during the day, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Holy basil is supposed to be good for alot of things including stress which is the reason I was attracted to it. I also take the tea which you can get in bags or loose which I get by the pound from organic india in boulder. It definitly makes the days go smoother. Will be part of my daily routine for life, one of the few supplements I take that I can actually feel working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flush

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer plain niacin since I actually enjoy the flush. Keeps better control of cholesterol than statins ever did, numbers are perfect. These are fast acting and start pretty much immediately since they are the pure crystalline powder form in a capsule. Wish they came in 1000mg size, would be more convienent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product that works well

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes these whenever she gets a headache or feeling stressed out and says they work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has definitly lowered my blood pressure, I take with cayenne and it works excellent for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product twice a day and it definitly helps take the edge off a hectic day. Supposed to help control cortisol. Will continue taking, one of the few supplements I take that I can actually feel working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product to help with knee pain along with glocosamine + chondroitin and got some amazing benefits with mood as well, it really makes me feel good. I would highly recommend and will continue to take this product. And of course IHerbs unbeatable pricing, customer service, etc. makes an unbeatable combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw Lance Armstrong advertising this product and thought I would give it a try, now I can see how he had all those Tour De France victories! I first tried FRS in the can from a local store, I was tired and drank it around 7pm thinking nothing of having to go to bed in a couple of hours, this stuff gave me such and incredible flow of energy, hard to describe, just a nice relaxed very focused type of energy, not jittery at all, I finally did get to bed till about 3am and never got much sleep but felt fantastic the next day and had another one later that morning which held me for the full day. I've continued to use it almost daily or when I need a boost, the powered mix is convienent, just pour into a bottle of water, but I think the premix in the can is stronger concentration, maybe 1.5 of the powdered = 1 can or so.. orange tastes pretty good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw Lance Armstrong advertising this product and thought I would give it a try, now I can see how he had all those Tour De France victories! I first tried FRS in the can from a local store, I was tired and drank it around 7pm thinking nothing of having to go to bed in a couple of hours, this stuff gave me such and incredible flow of energy, hard to describe, just a nice relaxed very focused type of energy, not jittery at all, I finally did get to bed about 3am and never got much sleep but felt fantastic the next day and had another one later that morning which held me for the full day. I've continued to use it almost daily or when I need a boost, the powered mix is convienent, just pour into a bottle of water, but I think the premix in the can is stronger concentration, maybe 1.5 of the powdered = 1 can or so.. lemon lime taste is ok..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me think more clearly

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is great, take cayenne along with it for super memory!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent brush for the $$

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

compares to brushes costing many times more, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great multi

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice that its in capsule form for easier assimilation, definitly feel better when taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives