July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1831792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROG857 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent product

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definitly enhances overall body.. great for overall circulation blood flow, energy, etc.. a great herb to take every day, had stopped taking it about a year ago and didnt realize how good it was till I started it up again, had a stubborn knee problem completely heal, have so much more energy during the day, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Holy basil is supposed to be good for alot of things including stress which is the reason I was attracted to it. I also take the tea which you can get in bags or loose which I get by the pound from organic india in boulder. It definitly makes the days go smoother. Will be part of my daily routine for life, one of the few supplements I take that I can actually feel working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product twice a day and it definitly helps take the edge off a hectic day. Supposed to help control cortisol. Will continue taking, one of the few supplements I take that I can actually feel working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has definitly lowered my blood pressure, I take with cayenne and it works excellent for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product that works well

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes these whenever she gets a headache or feeling stressed out and says they work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one product that I absolutely love, fills you up and gives you good energy. What I cant understand is why hemp isnt legal to grow in the USA (of course it used to be). It can be used to make thousands of items from paper, fabric & rope to oil, plastics & building materials etc.. With the economy in shambles and our wonderful president saying for 3 years he is going to create jobs this would be the perfect industry that would benefit everyone from farmers to producers and the economy as well. The problem is the govt is in bed with all the companies that want to keep it illegal! Medical cannabis is another thing that needs to be more accepted because it really does help in alot of situations where people are taking handfuls of toxic drugs that will end up killing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flush

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer plain niacin since I actually enjoy the flush. Keeps better control of cholesterol than statins ever did, numbers are perfect. These are fast acting and start pretty much immediately since they are the pure crystalline powder form in a capsule. Wish they came in 1000mg size, would be more convienent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps things moving..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great multi

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice that its in capsule form for easier assimilation, definitly feel better when taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work great

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

work great and they are veggie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product to help with knee pain along with glocosamine + chondroitin and got some amazing benefits with mood as well, it really makes me feel good. I would highly recommend and will continue to take this product. And of course IHerbs unbeatable pricing, customer service, etc. makes an unbeatable combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me think more clearly

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is great, take cayenne along with it for super memory!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives