Reviewer1832232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAL776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This Works!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put may wife on this for energy and weight loss. She has seen a noticeable increase in energy and has lost 5 lbs. in 2 weeks without any exercise, and she does not lose weight easily. My 18 yr. old daughter was extremley fatigued and was having a racing heart muliple times daily. Since being on this product she has much more energy and her instances of lowered heart rate has diminished. p.s. Don't take late at night they may keep you awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on May 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking my wife says she has more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the mind!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Help me a lot with my brain fog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had been diagnosed with 3 bulging disks in her neck. She had tried pain killers, message therapy. These helped some, especially the mesasge therapy,but nothing helped like this product! Although it did not take away her asthmatic symptoms it surely did diminish them greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Florida

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had to discontinue using this. Was getting extreme headaches and hormonal issues. I would recommend trying the lower dosage first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Florida

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps!

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had an auto accident and has been in constant pain. Taking 4 of these a day has allowed to be almost pain free. If she misses them she really can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This work wonderful for viral infections, cold sores and vertigo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This takes great and is great for you, what more can one ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rceommended

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

5,000 IU gives me all Vitamin D my family needs in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Florida

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, but will give you heartburn if not taken with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

May wife had been getting up everynight for 1-3 hours with insomnia. This product has allowed to be up less often and at times sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives