Reviewer1832807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI667 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love this soap

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hmmm!HMMM! Smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE, LOVE these and order all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like these.....

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...but they increased the price...oh well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks Iherb

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb is an Amazing company!! And yes the hot chocolate was good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Born free...

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Needs to offer these at a lower price, like a dollar since u have to replace so often

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm...Uhhhh

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like these but they are way too SALTY! Barbabra, less salt more cheese please. I love the chocolate chip cookie though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried...

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But saw no difference in two weeks... so much for the other great reviews. You can try your luck though (as the saying goings cats and dogs dont have the same luck)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesnt smell good

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...Or rather has no fragrance. Love Iherb though best company for natural products. Dont hesitate to buy from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives