July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1833031

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

MELLOW

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take 5htp and this is a more mellow vibe w/out the sleepy feeling.. it leaves me nice and balanced!!!! more relaxed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wrinkle skin cream...

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good night cream!! I use every night to combat dry skin..I love iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome price!!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for this product. I have seen a big difference in pms symptoms, i will never be w/out this product ( if i can help it)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love IT

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing! Very handy when dry season hits. Also nice for an instant moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without it!!!

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wear this everyday and get many compliments..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HAPPY

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CLEARS UP THE SKIN AND IS A GREAT ANTIOXIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!AWESOME PRICE.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A REALLY GREAT CIRCULATION PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my Favorites!!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love whats in this product..A well balanced start to your day, great for digestion. The price is way cheaper than buying from the health food store, you save around 10 to 15 bucks... Yea!!! I herb...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!!!!

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Its good to find a balanced teen multi,clears up the skin!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works fast!!

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

when you use this you hardly have to do any scrubbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeaky clean!!

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans teeth and tastes great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great!!!

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, not drying to the skin! And smells awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives