Reviewer1833176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIK568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Been feeling great

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feelin good. Goes great in my banana blueberry morning protein shake. I also add cinnamon, spinach, acai powder, two ice cubes, and zero carb chocolate protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gets me a nice tan color... it does rub off with dead skin when scrubing in the shower (it does not seem to wash off with scrubbing the next day... but when the skin gets older, it comes off with the skin and does not go down to deeper levels) over all very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont recommend adding to a peanut butter sandwich... That was a mistake on my part. Great in my smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best I have found yet for flavor

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

reminds me of the good old days when almonds had flavor (flavor that is destroyed when the steaming process occurs)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been deprived of organic food bars for 5 years since my move to japan. Finally I couldn't take it any more and found my favorite, active greens, and shipping available to japan! They were sold out, so I tried active greens chocolate for the first time. They taste SOOO good. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Next best thing to my morning shake.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Never found anything better for feeling good about a meal replacement. I feel great everyday, and I believe this plays a huge part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bottle. My second one. If you are mixing greens... Make sure you wash it immediately after

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great bottle. My second one. If you are mixing greens... Make sure you wash it immediately after, or you will have rotten smelling plastic forever. Had to throw my first one out. Next best thing to, but cannot compete with, a real blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste. Love it

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just right

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and great feeling

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice feeling

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my friend go to work. She would skip work multiple days a week before because of uneasy feelings... now she is going everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for the freezing cold weather in Japan

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste, for the same price as about 20 lozenges in Tokyo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish burbs. No problems

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No grossness, hopefully all the goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives