July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1833176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIK568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Been feeling great

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feelin good. Goes great in my banana blueberry morning protein shake. I also add cinnamon, spinach, acai powder, two ice cubes, and zero carb chocolate protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gets me a nice tan color... it does rub off with dead skin when scrubing in the shower (it does not seem to wash off with scrubbing the next day... but when the skin gets older, it comes off with the skin and does not go down to deeper levels) over all very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont recommend adding to a peanut butter sandwich... That was a mistake on my part. Great in my smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best I have found yet for flavor

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

reminds me of the good old days when almonds had flavor (flavor that is destroyed when the steaming process occurs)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish burbs. No problems

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No grossness, hopefully all the goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am a repeater

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no problems here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap but good alternative to OFB

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper but no where near as good tasting as Organic Food Bar. Cannot complain. Some great nutrients in a lower calorie bar with a way lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YAY!

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neato smell... smells like red cinnamon gummy bears

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this because it is what I had inside another product. I feel relaxed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice feeling

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my friend go to work. She would skip work multiple days a week before because of uneasy feelings... now she is going everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this a bit better than Blue Diamond Almond Breeze. Unfortunately the price is a bit higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives