Reviewer1833320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEF413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this seed! Packed with omega 3, mix with applejuice and acai and you got the best and most healthy jam

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strongest antioxidants

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i feel the flu is on the way i take some drops under my tounge and leave it for some minutes before swallow, strong taste and smell but takes away the symptomes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy??

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After further research i found out that agave is pure fructose and is not so very healthy for our body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best service and good product

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

This was broken when i recived in the mail, contacted Iherb the day after and they refund the amount after 2 days. VERY good service. Tried many other honey products from Y.S and they are very good at taste and freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my skin love this oil. nice deep orange color and gives your skin a smooth and healthy texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for over one year now, cant tell enough how important this "vitamin" (ist`s actually a hormone) is for us,especially in country where we dont get enough sunlight. didnt take this on our most sunny days in the summerdays because i felt that my body got more enough from the sun! Take up to 10000 iu when i feel the flu is coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is one of my favorite! Dry hands become supersoft and sore hands heals good! Going to be one of my best friends at home and work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

SUPERNICE!!!!! My lips feels soft and moist after use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

got 5-6 different essens of this soap, and love them all. Got some nice travelsize bottles and big familysize. Use this soap in shower and shaving and my skin feels soft and clean after use. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favorite oils

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coconut oil, i use it in hot food, smoothies and on my skin! Your body will thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. Tried all the green teas now and they have a very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy snacks

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and exellent for mixing with nuts! my son on 3 year love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives