Reviewer1833465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX560 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for healing Gastro problems and Throat

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had burned my throat and Larynx from Acid reflux. Could barely talk, had earache and what felt like a lump in my throat. I started taking this (a teaspoon) in half a glass of hot water with honey. Within a week my throat had improved tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT...on a par with Manuka Honey

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using Manuka honey to heal my throat from Acid Reflux. After three bottles I tried other honeys and this one was as good as Manuka. No more burning throat. The Y.S Organic Bee Farms RAW HONEY is also excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope this works

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have finished almost one bottle. Haven't noticed any changes so far. I'm taking this "in case" my acid reflux has caused any Esophagus problems. I hope it does what it says it dies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh ginger. More potent than the supermarket bought stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sore knees from running disappeared in two days. Still running......NO sore knees. GREAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The solution in the dropper bottle is a bit weak. Need to use 2 droppers worth to get any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPS A BIT

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work SOMETIMES. I think it is too weak. With your Acid Reflux if nothing seems to be helping, try figuring out when the Reflux problems started and what you have done differently during that time span. I tried everything to relieve my reflux and nothing seemed to help. Then I tried figuring out what I had done differently in the past 2 months. Suddenly it hit me that I had started taking big doses of Fish Oil capsules 2 months ago. I stopped the Fish Oil Capsules immediately and things started improving within a day. Pay very careful attention to what you are putting into your mouth an stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for work related stress

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful at work when dealing with crazy deadlines. I have used this product for almost a year. Works Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me relaxed at my high stress job. I take 2 on an empty stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me sleep great. A bit pricy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Boosting and maintaining Immune System

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best Immune Boosting products I have used and I have tried a bunch of them. I have not had a cold for nearly 5 years now. The tablets are small and easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works okay

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works okay for strength improvement in the gym. But you need to take more than the recommended 2 a day, which is suggested on the bottle. Four a day may be more realistic for strength gains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives