Reviewer1836146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cleans well!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this toothpaste. The first time I used it, I was amazed at how much cleaner my teeth felt. Plus it is compatible with homeopathics (mint blocks them from working).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stays in place!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I have found a large natural pad that stays in place! I use these day and night when my flow is the heaviest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bargain

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these salmon oil capsules. If I take them regularly, they help me to have less pain (fibromyalgia, arthritis). I have discovered that if I keep fish oil soft gels in the freezer, I do not get the aftertaste you sometimes get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good wipe

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these very much. I am not sensitive to them and they work well. I love the organic cotton. I do not care for the packaging. After a while, the thing stops resealing and they tend to dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells funny

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works okay and I am not allergic to it, but I really dislike the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the size

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are nice and large, so I use them when I have a heavy flow, day or night. They do not irritate my skin. My only problem is that I have trouble getting them to stay in place. I wish they had wings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I discovered this balm. I find that I often sleep better if I use it. I like to put it on the bottom of my feet, my forehead, my lips...it moisturizes in addition to its relaxing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for allergic people

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this balm has so few ingredients and no lanolin. I have no allergy to it, and that is amazing. It works fairly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although quite pricey, this is a very good probiotic. I have been taking a lot of antibiotics, and this has eliminated my diarrhea and stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am so sad...

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

this was by far my favorite shampoo ever!!!! And now it is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo. It takes care of my itchy scalp and dandruff, and leaves my hair very soft. I am not sensitive to it as I am to many products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves hair soft

Posted on May 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera shampoo leaves my hair soft and helps my itchy scalp. It is hard for me to find products I am not sensitive to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives