Reviewer1836146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great probiotic

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although quite pricey, this is a very good probiotic. I have been taking a lot of antibiotics, and this has eliminated my diarrhea and stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo. It takes care of my itchy scalp and dandruff, and leaves my hair very soft. I am not sensitive to it as I am to many products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stays in place!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I have found a large natural pad that stays in place! I use these day and night when my flow is the heaviest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans well!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this toothpaste. The first time I used it, I was amazed at how much cleaner my teeth felt. Plus it is compatible with homeopathics (mint blocks them from working).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good wipe

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these very much. I am not sensitive to them and they work well. I love the organic cotton. I do not care for the packaging. After a while, the thing stops resealing and they tend to dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for allergic people

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this balm has so few ingredients and no lanolin. I have no allergy to it, and that is amazing. It works fairly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I discovered this balm. I find that I often sleep better if I use it. I like to put it on the bottom of my feet, my forehead, my lips...it moisturizes in addition to its relaxing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the size

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are nice and large, so I use them when I have a heavy flow, day or night. They do not irritate my skin. My only problem is that I have trouble getting them to stay in place. I wish they had wings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for allergy sufferers

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to alternate with other fibers, as I develop frequent allergies. It is grainy, but doesn't taste bad. It is not as bulky as psyllium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good fiber

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent form of fiber. Do not let it sit in the liquid or you will have a gross congealed mess. I don't like drinking it, but it definitely helps my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

COQ10 has helped me to no longer need blood pressure medicine. I like the 200 mg. capsules. These contain rice bran oil, so if you tend to develop allergies, do not take this every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells funny

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works okay and I am not allergic to it, but I really dislike the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives