Reviewer1836330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAM576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! They have a little bit of a coconut flavor. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of helpful information for such a small booklet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought I would like these. I was pleasantly surprised. I go through multiple bags a week. I just can't get enough of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't even like licorice, but we love this toothpaste. It cleans very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste like root beer!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia truly tastes like root beer. We love it. I add 8 drops to a glass of water then put it in the freezer until it gets a little icy then I drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Love Love

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very thankful to have found this wonderful product. I just love how it feels on my face...so refreshing and smells wonderful! I love that it is organic, and that I can get it on iherb for such a reasonable price. Thanks iherb! I should also mention that I get headaches from smells and over the years it was very hard to find products I could put on my face without getting a headache. I use this product all the time, and it never gives me headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So thankful to find organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thankful to find organic crushed red pepper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty according to my hubby

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby likes this one much better than the original, and I prefer the original. Now, we cannot eat wheat, and we miss our Ezekiel cereal. I wish it was wheat free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Italian ones better, but these are good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One Word: Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives