July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1836491

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

will not use it again

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

try it on my face- skin becomes very dry, with dry red areas! and start to itch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

try it as I have a bronchitis- I don't know if there is a better results, but nothing worth happens :) because of my running nose I can't tell anything about the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i try it on my forehead and chin. on forehead it work good-all black dots come out, but on chin it becomes so wet as become a mess and I cant it take off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting product

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it is a coconut milk but in a hard condition.use for some sauces- it makes sauce creamy and soft. maybe will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

order already 2nd bottle- smooth,gentle and not very sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will buy again!

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my 5-years old daughter have a cough, this syrup help to stop it in the evening.It contains something relaxing,because after taking this syrup daughter fall asleep in some minutes! I recommend this syrup to other parents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought already 3rd time- like the light smell and don't need any fabric softener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after washing hair put a small amount on fingertips and massage into my problematic scalp.no more dry skin and itching!will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too many sugar around, so my daughter doesn't like it. I can eat it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will not buy again :(

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

too many sugar around, so my daughter doesn't like it. I can eat it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is great and my scalp didn't itch!!!I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sooo big tube

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it, nice grape taste.will buy it again (when this huge tube will be empty)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives