July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1836491

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this light smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super,super,super!

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sisters son likes it very much!I will buy it again and again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture of mascara and I love this big brush!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

citrus fans will like it!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

aroma ends very quickly, but for hat price it is ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it already twice, my husband likes it very much!soft aloe with cooling mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

try it as I have a bronchitis- I don't know if there is a better results, but nothing worth happens :) because of my running nose I can't tell anything about the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell-my daughter like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting product

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it is a coconut milk but in a hard condition.use for some sauces- it makes sauce creamy and soft. maybe will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i try it on my forehead and chin. on forehead it work good-all black dots come out, but on chin it becomes so wet as become a mess and I cant it take off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will not buy again :(

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

too many sugar around, so my daughter doesn't like it. I can eat it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives