Reviewer1836959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Top grade

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries are of the highest quality, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an OK product

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the product for the bergamot, but it's pretty mild for my tastes, i use two or three bags on a cup and it's still very mild. Taste is nice though, an OK product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good basic honey

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's good basic honey, nothing special. Can't find a citrus flavor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb quality

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be of superb quality and has a very strong aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It wasn't what is was supposed to be

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought one of these, but it only had chives in it so i'm not very satisfied with the product. It has the right label though, but it looks nothing like in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite.

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is my favorite honey right now along with their beechwood honey. I just love the "tangy zing" it has, Very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

<3

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooooo good. I'm hooked <:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great, i always run out of it in no time. Sometimes I just eat it straight out of the jar, it's so good + nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big fan of Navitas, but especially this product is of top quality. Amazing taste, best golden berries i've had. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too good

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful taste. Could be a little darker though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives