July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1836959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality mediterranean herb mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird tinge

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like other spices from this brand, but this paprika has a weird flavor, don't know what it is but it's not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite spice. Very good taste. I've been using it mainly on soaked nut/seed mixes with salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent walnuts

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

One of my favorites. Great taste, very minty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite yogi tea

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite of all the Yogi teas (~30) i've tasted. It also makes a great lemon ginger cocoa when i add cocoa powder and some sugar in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality & great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big fan of Navitas, but especially this product is of top quality. Amazing taste, best golden berries i've had. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top grade

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries are of the highest quality, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives