July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1836959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

favorite

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

One of my favorites. Great taste, very minty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb quality

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be of superb quality and has a very strong aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good basic honey

Posted on Apr 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's good basic honey, nothing special. Can't find a citrus flavor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste & nice size. Just don't like the paper sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprouted?

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure what Navitas means by sprouting since these seemed like they would be just ground seeds, that are not sprouted. It's a nice product though, but I don't want to pay this much for ground seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an OK product

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the product for the bergamot, but it's pretty mild for my tastes, i use two or three bags on a cup and it's still very mild. Taste is nice though, an OK product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are two Yogi teas i've tasted that i haven't liked and this it the other one. Taste and smell is not too good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It wasn't what is was supposed to be

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought one of these, but it only had chives in it so i'm not very satisfied with the product. It has the right label though, but it looks nothing like in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting turmeric, excellent quality. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are two Yogi teas i've tasted that i haven't liked and this it the other one. Taste and smell are pretty unpleasant for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives