Reviewer1837680

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN163 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Much more comfortable after meals

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one or two capsules halfway through a meal and it eliminates any digestive discomforts, no matter what the food. We produce less gastric acid with age so this supplement has made a big difference in how I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has really slowed down my hair loss

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed when I hit menopause that I started losing my hair. I take one capsule in the morning and one in the evening and my hair loss has slowed back down to normal levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thing I've ever treated myself to

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has everything in it. I'd much rather make a shake with this product than take a handful of pills any day. It mixes with water so you can throw a couple of scoops in a baggie and mix it for a meal if you're on the go. Definately buy more than one and get the discounts. I've only tried the vanilla chai since the other reviews suggests it tastes the best, but this stuff makes me feel so good I would drink whatever flavor was available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy less aches and pains

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most pleasant way to get a vitamin C shot. We have a packet in a little warm water first thing in the morning and seems to help banish aches and stiffness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of Uses

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This oil soaks up quickly, I like to put it on my hair after a shower, especially the ends. It is also great for massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for colds and soar muscles

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Olbas has got to be the best of its product type on the market. It unclogs a stuffy nose, clears and sooths sinuses, and is great mixed with a carrier to rub on sore muscles and achy joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big improvement in cataracts

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for about three months. I have cataracts on both eyes that seemed to really get worse very quickly. It got to where I felt like I was looking through a dirty window but since I've been using the drops my vision has improved and I only notice a slight shadow whenever I look through just one eye. I'm going to keep using this to see if it clears up my eyes completely. Much cheaper than cataract surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is for long term

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take a capsule every morning. I guess the results show up in lower blood pressure and improved cholesterol levels, just to name two. I'm going to continue to take it as resveratrol is said to activate our longevity gene and I would like to age as gracefully as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives