July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1838230

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEV534 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Хорошие витамины!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Попробовал эти витамины сам и покупал друзьям - все довольны. Вполне хватает 2х шт. в день. Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good item

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень насыщенный шоколад. Отлично подойдет как для выпечки так и в качестве основы горячего шоколада. Абсолютно без сахара.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bake homemade bread, add the flour and get a great result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like it!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хороший йогурт, отличная консистенция и вкус. Позволяет обойтись без эл. йогуртницы.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Пока не разобрался, вроде выносливость повышает в целом

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely vanilla aroma, like that.

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take not the first time, a little expensive, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like that!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great bitter dark chocolate. Not too sweet, which makes it possible to better describe the taste of chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Add baking bread, gives an interesting taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste is a good consistency, with good taste. Brush on the finger too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient packaging and dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell, thick consistency and convenient dosing. Wash it with pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives