Reviewer1838309

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOP562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ylang Ylang III Essential Oil

Posted on May 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know the difference between Ylang Ylang III and just plain Ylang Ylang which I always used to get. The fragrance is the same. I use in hot bath for 20 mins in combo with Geranium and Clary Sage...6 drops of each. Plus, 2 C epsom salts for relaxing the muscles. Pains disappear and aromas leave you in a fantastic mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clary Sage Oil

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for hot bath when mixed with Ylang Ylang and Geranium. About 6 drops of each and 2 cups of epsom salts make for a great relaxing bath for about 20 mins. Pains go away and wonderful mood emerges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduce Aches & Boost attitude

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent for someone who is depressed; it also reduces aches & pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kill that Bug

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When all else fails, I turn to Virastop to kill off some nasty virus that has been attacking me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Geranium Essential Oil

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in combination with Clary Sage and Ylang Ylang in tub for fantastic, hot, soaking bath. 5-6 drops of each. Also, add 2 Cups of epsom salts for muscle relaxation. Soak for 20 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vit C

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High acidity does not occur when taking Ester C...great way to take Vit. C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Thinner

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natto is used for reducing the possibility of strokes from blood clots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Digestive Enzyme

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As we age, we lose the ability to digest our food, thus I take this with every meal to get the most nutrients out of my food. Enzymedica is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fight Upper Respiratory Ailments

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Andrographis works well fighting colds and upper respiratory ailments. Remember to take long enough to kill every "bug"....or else it might come back on you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sweetener

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used stevia for years...it is a great way to sweeten something without triggering insulin...which is what happens when you use sugar/high fructose corn syrup/agave/honey, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jasmine Essential Oil

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New oil for my bath. Smells great...mix with epsom salts for a relaxing moment in your day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Carnitine Caps

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as the books say it is good for your heart. Heart trouble runs in my family, so I use it as a preventative...it breaks down fats, and your heart needs it. The other product, Acetyl L-Carnitine is the one for memory as it can get through the blood brain barrier. Just plain L-Carnitine I use for my heart. Gives you energy in the long run. I take 2 caps away from food, just before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives