Reviewer1838645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAK104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works. But taking daily seems to give head ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If in doubt try Renew Life probiotics.

Posted on May 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are in doubt and not sure which probiotics to get, try Renew Life. They have one of the better probiotics on the market and for all age groups. Believe me I have the most sensitive digestive system, that you can ever find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine, and no side effects

Posted on May 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First let me begin saying that I have a sensitive stomach. Anything too strong or does not confirm with my system, causes my digestive issues to worsen. So the Natural Factors Peppermint + Oregano Oil complex scores on that. I would say better than just Peppermint oil. And it is not too strong. So you can always limit to 1 or 2 capsules/day, if higher dosage is not working. I thought my issue was bacterial infection was in the intestines. But my doctor after tests, confirmed that there is H-pylori infection in the Stomach. The enteric coated tablets work better in the small intestines and were not the ideal drug for me. I even started feeling little better. After I found out about the stomach infection, I started drinking Peppermint tea and also taking few drops of Oregano Oil. I take them seperatly though. Any how, my story aside, I would definetly recommend this to anyone with bacterial infection in the small intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to cause acidity

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It Seems to cause acidity for me. May work others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It may work for others, but for me it caused stomach upset and diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was trying this for H.Pylori. Took with meals for couple of days and then later first thing in the morning for 7-8 days. I also significantly reduced the dosage to 1/3 by opening the capsule and add the powder with honey as some have mentioned on other sites. I took it for 3-4 days at a time and gave a 1-2 days gap and again took it for 3-4 days. Both times it caused me upset stomach. May have worked for others but not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for acidity and indigestion

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

one capsule per day seemed enough, though initially I tried taking two per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product if you have IBS

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all sorts of herbs for my IBS, but nothing seemed to work. FiberSmart from Renew Life has been a life saver for me. It is the best medicine for me along with Aloe Vera Juice. I recommend this for people with weak digestion and diverticulitis/IBS. I am open to suggestions from anyone who tried other products for similar conditions. Thanks iHerb for fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use for my IBS. But when i use it regularly it seems to be causing insomnia. So I try to give a gap of 1 day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Castor Oil

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use for hair. Seems to to work for dandruf. Just used for 2 weeks so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be good quality

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would have like non-alcohol version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives