July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1839063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAK889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Curb your hunger with sugar

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a sugar free diet and did not notice that they contain sugar ! MADE MY BELLY BLOAT ! Plus : Evaporated cane juice, brown rice syrup, natural flavors, rice syrup solids,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice ketchup but has sugar

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice ketchup but has sugar. Why not make a ketchup without sugar ?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if it works

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to firm under arms after weight loss. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to cause wrinkly skin on underarms where I already had flappy skin ; it seemed to make it worse ! Felt strange later in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best wax strips i've tried. I also get eh small ones for the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this spray. Enlivens the mouth. Freshens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good fizzy night time drink to calm you down. Too much brings diaria , though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No weight loss but...

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not loose any weight but really helped my digestion.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Shea butter cream is better

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I like Burt's Bee's Shea butter hand repair cream better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing gret

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't do much for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice texture but foul tsting

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars might work but they are a bit foul tasting, like there is some strange chemical in them. But they are addicting after you get used to the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the bitter taste, but too many make you dizzy !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives