Reviewer1839171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAJ072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

hairloss

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

decided not to use this product after reading on the box that when you stop using it your hair will fall out sometimes worse than before you started. sounds bad! and makes it impossible to stop using it. crazy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

viviscal

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i`ve only started using this product recently so it`s difficult to tell exactly how it is performing...but my hair does seem to be falling less and growing more. i`m happy so far and am waiting for further evidence of benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to be very good. i actually don't know how much effect it has on my well being because i generally feel well mostly. however, i use it daily and like it alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginko

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these ginko caps seem like a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

lovely peanut butter with a nice amount of oil so it doesn't ever seem dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fruit

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oats

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is GREAT stuff. blends smoothly and the taste is fine (not exotic of course!) even when mixed only with water. my body feels good with this product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mocha

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vanilla

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b y.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this for a long time and like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

green

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just started using but is fine. a little sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives