Reviewer1839232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAV219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Really works

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This significantly helps my joint inflammation and pain after sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic shaving cream

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a close, comfortable shave, moisturizes the skin, and has a great peppermint scent and tingle. Best of all, a little goes a long way and a tube lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really seems to help

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do high-impact sports and my joints ache after evening workouts... I rub this on before bed (it absorbs quickly and is not greasy), and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protein!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of digestible protein, doesn't hurt my stomach or cause indigestion. In addition, Jarrow's protein tastes much better than other Rice Protein on the market...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Teff!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A tasty gluten free alternative, very high in both fiber and protein... We made the porridge with dates, honey, and walnuts, and it was delicious (recipe on the bag).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious way to get a quick dose of vitamin C, B, and minerals

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite vitamin supplements, easy to drink, very tasty, and is great to take when you feel a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inexpensive, high quality fishoil.

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good fishoil, molecularly distilled to remove heavy metals, and very reasonably priced, especially if you purchase in packs of 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Men's Multi

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really seems to work better than other daily vitamins, is very easy on the stomach, and is very worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really supports healing and energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great green tea for free!

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This green tea is very tasty and the price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives