July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1840526

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on May 17, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat this sale price for starters, and this is a great tasting, flouride-free, SLS free toothpaste! I haven't tried the mint yet, but would recommend the cinnamon, esp. at this price. We switched to flouride free due to aluminum is in flouride and aluminum has been linked to alzheimers, as well as other problems with heavy metal toxicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Buy Again

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product, smells great, works great, and no SLS or other chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 23 year old daughter loves this, and I do because it has no SLS, SMS and is a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value & Product

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We combine this with vitamin B-6 and it has stopped my 18 yo son's seizures

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason's

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't have SLS, but does have SMS, which is just as bad. Wish I would have noticed that before I bought it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Citrimax

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for weight loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Seizures!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 20 year old autistic son takes these every day and has gone from 3 seizures a week to 3 seizures a year! He takes this with Vitamin B6 as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason's

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't have SLS, but does have SMS, which is just as bad. Wish I would have noticed that before I bought it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lipo Trim

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not noticed this product to make any difference, and have not lost any weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Giovanni is an excellent product, no SLS, and is a great clarifying shampoo to get the buildup out of your hair without over stripping it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond Flour

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Price for a great product! Wholesome and great for those on the GAPS diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best one

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is our favorite variety of them all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives