Reviewer1840755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAP916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Good

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am thankful to iherb for stocking this wonderful product. I feel so much better for having a safer alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it as first remedy for minor burn, it really did take pain away almost immediately and burn has healed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for itchy ears, applied carefully to the outside of the ear canal with a cottonbud. My ears have not been itchy since. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for topical applications and found it to be very good at reversing early infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping my eyes

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much needed nutrients to support eyes since diagnosis of glaucoma,so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied with product

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb has very competitive prices for good quality products, this one is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very easy to use

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These strips do their job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pillbox

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Certainly makes it easy to carry daily supplied of tablets with you. And eliminates errors in taking several each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have found this product to be very easy to use and so economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste I have tried that is free of the chemicals that mainstream manufactures put in theirs. My teeth have never been whiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for headache and pain relief. It appears to work well with early headache, not so much with a more established and more painful headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not long received this supplement so I don't know yet how well I will do on it. I trust the quality, and the price is very good. By all accounts I should have improvement within a couple of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives