Reviewer1840838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not as advertised!!

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to their customer service dept, this product DOES NOT have any adrenal hormone in it! So, even though the label says it contains Adrenal Cortex, all the hormones have supposedly been removed. If this is so, then this product is worthless. In order for the adrenal glands to recover from Adrenal Fatigue they need the cortisol hormone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using this for adrenal fatigue as indicated by temperature analysis (along with saliva/blood tests that shows 'slightly low' cortisol levels). These tests are too broad to let you know if you could have adrenal fatigue. For someone like me who tested on the lower end, I was told by doctors that I just needed some slight adrenal help. Wrong! Upon using the methods described by Dr. Broda and "Stop the Thyroid Madness", i plainly saw that I had adrenal fatigue. My symptoms and temp. testing were conclusive. After 2-3 days taking this I see a dramatic improvement in how I feel and my temp variations, not to mention my thyroid medication (Armour) is now actually getting to my cells and causing my temp to rise to good levels. I am going to try another brand as well that is from a bovine source so see how it compares. Again, don't let doctors tell you you don't have adrenal fatigue just because you may test w/in the enormous "bell curve" lab result! Test for yourself (using home tests) and you know your own body better than any doctor! Saliva tests are good, but if you test on the lower end, don't think that you're fine if you have the symptoms of adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea for cystitis

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is helpful if you have cystitis and is very potent. Just get yourself a tea ball and you're set. A little goes a long way. I recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good detox for everyday use!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company is very good - pure products with high amounts of nutrients in each capsule/serving. This has worked well to detox us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowers LDL Cholesterol

Posted on May 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works at lowering LDL cholesterol. Dropped mine by 25%. This company is great and makes pure products and no GMO's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well to heal chapped/cracked heels and makes your feet soft. It smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this healthy oil. It tastes great on salads and bread and I even eat it by itself! Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxes

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product relaxes you w/out making you drowsy. I recommend it for anyone dealing with stress in their lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome enzyme

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fantastic. I wouldn't use any other enzyme product after using this one now for the last 5 months or so. It's more costly, but I believe worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good to lower LDL

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This niacin works well to lower LDL....lowered mine. Thorne Research is a great brand - no bad fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well on H. Pylori

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great to kill the stomach bacteria H. Pylori. Have used it for a few weeks and feel much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AFter a bad knee injury, I have to take glucosamine and chondroitin or I have a lot of pain. This is a product that really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives