Reviewer1841132

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Amazed

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had arthoscopic surgery on my left knee for a torn menicus, but to the doctor's dismay there was not a torn menicus, but a divitt in the cartilage under the knee cap. Therefore, there is not much that can be done for the pain I feel each day. I tripled the dosage for 3 days and then brought it down to 1 tablespoon am and pm. I am amazed because for the first time in weeks I can go through a day with no pain w/o taking my pain pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was truly surprised that this tasted as good as it does. It recommends a teaspoon a day and that is very tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

getting pain free

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had pain and popping in my knee. I didnt have a known injury but it just started one day. This product has helped in the healing process. It is much better after using couple of months. Still healing but every day seems better and better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive problems

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product always helps me straighten out my digestive track and get my gut cleanse itself. I like that it is a capsule and that it contains healthly bacteria that helps clean our gut as well as keep it functioning properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

none

Posted on Jan 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, gives energy and helps my immune system tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bleeding gums under control

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have bleeding gums when flossing, now I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Conscious

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent mouthwash, really helps maintain healthy gums

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health Conscious

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Doctor strongly recommended we get on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High liver enzymes

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My annual physical showed my liver enyzmes to be elevated and Alpha Lipoic Acid was recommended by my friend's doctor for regulation. I chose Enzymatic Therapy because of the excellent results I have had with some of their other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives