Reviewer1841639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAN235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The worst DHA I have ever eaten...

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste like fish with a cherry topping. You can tell right away that there is fish oil in them. There is no hiding the taste... and with the sweetness of cherries added to fish, well the combination is terrible. I wouldn't recommend these...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff, works wonders!!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has a mild oregano flavour compared to some I have tried. I like that the dropper is glass too. Excellent stuff to keep illness at bay! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM YUM YUM!!! This is great GUM!!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this gum and LOVE the price too! Great for kids as there is no aspartame! Love this stuff and it may even help with cavities :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM YUM YUM!!! This is great GUM!!!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this gum and LOVE the price too! Great for kids as there is no aspartame! Love this stuff and it may even help with cavities :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting and soothing for colds!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great lozenges. This was my second order and I will keep coming back! My kids even eat them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All-In-One Superfood!

Posted on May 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I mix it with frozen fruit, water and flax oil and it is delicious! It's nice and thick and tastes great. I love the fact that it contains so many good ingredients. I feel healthier just thinking about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, awesome price! Yummy AND healthy!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut oil for frying pancakes, eggs and anything else that I fry. It adds a wonderful mild flavor and doesn't burn at all. Any other oil I have used burns in the pan and alters the oil. I like knowing that I am feeding my kids something healthy when I cook with coconut oil. You can also use it in recipes like muffins or just eat it spread on toast. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these vitD. 5000 IU is perfect! Thanks NOW for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent paste!

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a wonderfully refreshing flavor and it lathers so well, which is hard to find in an herbal toothpaste. Great stuff and I will definitely purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love chlorella!

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is great for boosting my iron! I take this to prevent my anemia from coming back. It's also a great supplement super food! I will purchase this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product & affordable!

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has all the natural vitE you need! And doesn't break the bank! I will purchase this again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS GUM!!!

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great gum and my kids love it too! We purchase these gums all the Time. Prevents cavities too! One of my favorite products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives