July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1841745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ribose

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with my CFS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick melt melatonin

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT DID BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! Have only used it for a few nights but fell asleep in minutes of taking it....and slept soundly for hours. I say give it a try. So glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barley flour

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good success with the product both in baking with it and drinking it in juice to keep my blood sugar stable. I will reorder this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R-Lipoic Acid

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working. I take it along with GlucoCare for blood sugar control. My readings have been very good. Doctor said to keep doing whatever it is I am doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pH drops

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are working for me. I use it in our reverse osmosis water and even in my coffee with no change in taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salba/chia

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind the seeds and add at least 2 tablespoons a day to my foods. The taste is so neutral they can be added to most anything. Thank you for your great prices also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must send raves to yiu over this one! I have had the BEST results using it. And the best part also is that I don't have to take a lot of other supplements to get the same result, they are included in it already. Plus I love your fast delivery, prices, and shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best sugar balance product I have found. I am on my second order of it and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucose Optimizer by Jarrow

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to order this product as long as you carry it! I take 2 at bedtime and my morning is normal. That is after several years of high numbers. I also take a combination pill of Acetyl-L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid from Source Naturals. An added plus, your site is THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iron

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love all your products! This one is slightly constipating, so be advised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fiber

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber product is easy to take. The orange flavor makes it palatable too. This is my second order for it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amino acids

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product (Bragg, liquid Aminos) on almost everything that I would have used salt on. I love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives