Reviewer1841745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Glucose Optimizer by Jarrow

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to order this product as long as you carry it! I take 2 at bedtime and my morning is normal. That is after several years of high numbers. I also take a combination pill of Acetyl-L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid from Source Naturals. An added plus, your site is THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life extension super omega-3

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended on the Dr. Oz show. I seem to feel better taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey Protein

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best I have tried. Makes an awesome addition to my smoothies. Great way for getting good protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ribose

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with my CFS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick melt melatonin

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT DID BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! Have only used it for a few nights but fell asleep in minutes of taking it....and slept soundly for hours. I say give it a try. So glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R-Lipoic Acid

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working. I take it along with GlucoCare for blood sugar control. My readings have been very good. Doctor said to keep doing whatever it is I am doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pH drops

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are working for me. I use it in our reverse osmosis water and even in my coffee with no change in taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

May be too soon to tell, but seems to be helping. Will let you know more after the next bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ionic -fizz

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at bedtime to help me sleep better. The taste is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this one. I even can wash my hair with it and it rinses out squeaky clean. It's good for all over showering. Will re-order this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb recycled pens

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I try and order one of these with each order to be able to hand them out so others know about iHerb. It's my way of advertising your site and how much I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best sugar balance product I have found. I am on my second order of it and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives