Reviewer1841745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this one. I even can wash my hair with it and it rinses out squeaky clean. It's good for all over showering. Will re-order this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Q-absprb Co-Q10

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer these and they seem to keep my blood pressure under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cocoanut oil

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I use it for popping my organic popcorn and most everything else. Made a carrot cake using it melted instead of oil. Turned out very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O-Zyme Blend

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this before every meal and snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sleep

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product delivered for me a good nights sleep. I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best taste

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has got to be the best tasting product for the purpose intended. I take it each night and oftener if I don't hve a lot of fiber that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholesterol help

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste and am hoping it will help lower my cholesterol. Will know at my next visit in 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb recycled pens

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I try and order one of these with each order to be able to hand them out so others know about iHerb. It's my way of advertising your site and how much I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ionic -fizz

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at bedtime to help me sleep better. The taste is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

May be too soon to tell, but seems to be helping. Will let you know more after the next bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

almond nut clusters

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just one word "delicious!!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes better than syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives